Contact


Mailing Address:
Team Demolition Association, Inc.
Owned by Top Notch Events
500 Speedway Boulevard
Joliet, IL 60433

Track Physical Address:
The Dirt Oval @ Route 66 Raceway
500 Speedway Boulevard
Joliet, IL 60433

3 blocks East of Chicago Road on Schweitzer

Office Is Located at Gate 12
The Dirt Oval @ Route 66 Raceway
500 Speedway Boulevard
Joliet, IL 60433

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Race Day 9am-2pm

Office: 815-740-8000
Toll Free:  844-866-DIRT

General Contacts
Info@dirtoval66.com
Selfie@dirtoval66.com

Business Inquiries
Office@dirtoval66.com
HR@dirtoval66.com

Team Dirt
Sherri@dirtoval66.com
Samantha@dirtoval66.com
Gerard@dirtoval66.com
Tina@dirtoval66.com
Jason@dirtoval66.com

 

Contact Us