Contact


Mailing Address:
Team Demolition Association, Inc.
500 Speedway Blvd.
Joliet, IL 60433

Track Physical Address:
The Dirt Oval @ Route 66 Raceway
3200 S. Chicago Street
Joliet, IL 60433

 

Ticket Office located
inside Gate 12

3 blocks East of Chicago St. on Schweitzer Road

Office Hours
Winter (Nov – Apr)
Monday – Thursday 9am – 4pm
closed Fri – Sun

Summer (May – Oct)
Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm
Race Day 9am – 2pm
closed Sunday

 

General Contacts
Info@dirtoval66.com
Selfie@dirtoval66.com
815-740-8000

Business Inquiries
Office@dirtoval66.com
HR@dirtoval66.com

Team Dirt
Sherri@dirtoval66.com
Samantha@dirtoval66.com
Jason@dirtoval66.com

 

Contact Us